15 Night Carnival Journeys - Hawaii Cru (Los Angeles (long Beach), Ca Dock Roundtrip)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
15 Night Carnival Journeys - Hawaii Cru (Los Angeles (long Beach), Ca Dock Roundtrip)
Ship Name: Carnival Miracle
Sailing(s) Dates: Saturday, October 14, 2017
Departs: Los Angeles, California
Number Nights: 15
Location: Hawaii
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Call Now Call Now Call Now Call Now
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Los Angeles (long Beach), Ca Dock -- 4:30 pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea -- --
Monday, October 16, 2017 Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea -- --
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea -- --
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea -- --
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Maui (kahului), Hi Dock 10:00 am 11:00 pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 Honolulu, Hi Dock 9:00 am 11:00 pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Kauai (nawiliwili), Hi Dock 7:30 am 5:30 pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Kona, Hi Tender 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 Hilo, Hi Dock 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea -- --
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea -- --
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea -- --
Friday, October 27, 2017 Fun Day At Sea Fun At Sea -- --
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Ensenada, Mexico Dock 3:00 pm 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Los Angeles (long Beach), Ca Dock 9:00 am --

Hurry, Call us today!

909-743-6353

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

909-743-6353

You can trust us:

Geo Trust

WowCity Travel is affiliated as an independent contractor with Montrose Travel who is a member of the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2017. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.