18 NIGHT HAWAII CRUISE (LOS ANGELES Roundtrip)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
18 NIGHT HAWAII CRUISE (LOS ANGELES Roundtrip)
Ship Name: Seven Seas Navigator
Sailing(s) Dates: Monday, December 11, 2017
Departs: Los Angeles, California
Number Nights: 18
Location: Hawaii
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Call Now Call Now Call Now $8,649
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Monday, December 11, 2017 LOS ANGELES 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 ENSENADA 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Thursday, December 14, 2017 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Friday, December 15, 2017 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Saturday, December 16, 2017 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Sunday, December 17, 2017 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Monday, December 18, 2017 HILO 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 KAHULUI 8:00 AM --
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 KAHULUI -- 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017 HONOLULU 7:00 AM --
Friday, December 22, 2017 HONOLULU -- 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 NAWILIWILI 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 24, 2017 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Monday, December 25, 2017 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Thursday, December 28, 2017 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Friday, December 29, 2017 LOS ANGELES 7:00 AM 6:00 PM

Hurry, Call us today!

909-743-6353

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

909-743-6353

You can trust us:

Geo Trust

WowCity Travel is affiliated as an independent contractor with Montrose Travel who is a member of the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2017. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.